My Cart


The Montana McKennas (Book 1)

The Montana McKennas (Book 1)

FREE SERIES STARTER! Book 1, The Montana McKennas Series

A Sweet Contemporary Romance Novella (Heat Level 1)

Welcome to McKenna Ranch!  Meet Brody, Callie, Mercer, and Parker--the four siblings in the clan of James McKenna, a Montana rancher. Growing up on the ranch was a great life, until Callie and Parker's mother passed away, leaving James a widower. It wasn't long, however, before he remarried, bringing stepmother Liz into their lives, along with her son, Brody. Soon, James and Liz added a new McKenna to the family, when daughter Mercer was born. 

Brothers and sisters are prone to disagreements and this Brady Bunch family of step, half, and full siblings are no exception. As they grew up on the ranch, they learned values that stuck with them throughout their lives--even though they may live apart as adults. But there is one thing that will bring them all back together. Their father's only wish. 

Beginning with a short novella that tells the story of James McKenna and Liz Caldera, and how they came to blend their families, these stories put you on the McKenna Ranch near Yellowstone National Park. This series leads off with Jan Scarbrough's Brody, with Maddie James' Callie to follow, while the siblings begin the long road home. These sweet to sexy stories give you a glimpse into Montana rodeo and ranch life, and of course, provide lots of contemporary cowboy love and romance. 

All books in the Montana McKenna Series

The Montana McKennas by Jan Scarbrough and Maddie James 
Brody by Jan Scarbrough 
Callie by Maddie James 
Parker, by Maddie James 
Mercer, by Jan Scarbrough 
Liz, by Jan Scarbrough 
Home for the Holidays, by Jan Scarbrough

Jan Scarbrough's books can be found at

Hello You!

Join our mailing list